Staff

The Family Housing Fund staff may be contacted by email or at 612-375-9644.

Executive Staff

Ellen Sahli linked in copy
President
ellen@fhfund.org | Ext. 12

Staff

Sarah Berke
Program Officer
sarah@fhfund.org | Ext. 13

Eric Gustafson
Program Officer
eric@fhfund.org | Ext. 15

Bill Mask, CMA
Finance Director
bill@fhfund.org | Ext. 21

Miko Salone
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
miko@fhfund.org | Ext. 11

Emily Seddon
Director of Development & Strategic Initiatives
emily@fhfund.org | Ext. 14

Board of Directors

A Board of Directors from both the private and public sectors steers and governs the Family Housing Fund.

Officers

Chair
Jim Roth
Metropolitan Consortium of Community Developers

Vice President/Treasurer
Charles Hanley
U.S. Bank

Vice President/Chair of Nominating Committee
Kristin Beckmann*
Deputy Mayor, City of Saint Paul

Vice President/Chair of Resource Development Committee
Senta Leff
Minnesota Coalition for the Homeless

Vice President
George Stone
Corporation for Supportive Housing

Directors

Andriana Abariotes
Twin Cities Local Initiatives Support Corporation

Jennifer Anderson
Community Reinvestment Fund

Karen Anderson
Former Mayor, City of Minnetonka

 

Directors (continued)

Nichol Beckstrand
Sunrise Banks

Andrea Brennan*
Community Planning and Economic Development, City of Minneapolis

Lisa Goodman
Minneapolis City Council

Laura Helmer
Board Member, Community Foundation of Carver County

Margaret Lovejoy
Family Place

Rebecca Noecker
Saint Paul City Council

John Quincy
Minneapolis City Council

Dai Thao
Saint Paul City Council

Doug Van Metre
Wells Fargo

* Representative of Mayor Chris Coleman, City of Saint Paul, and Mayor Betsy Hodges, City of Minneapolis