The Family Housing Fund staff may be contacted by email or at 612-375-9644.

Executive Team

Ellen Sahli linked in copy
President | Ext. 12


Sarah Berke
Program Officer | Ext. 13

Bill Mask, CMA
Finance Director | Ext. 21

Miko Salone
Office Manager & Executive Assistant | Ext. 11

Emily Seddon
Director of Development & Strategic Initiatives | Ext. 14

Board of Directors

A Board of Directors from both the private and public sectors steers and governs the Family Housing Fund.


Maureen Warren
Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota

Vice President
Karen Anderson
Former Mayor, City of Minnetonka

Vice President
Paul Williams
Project for Pride in Living

Vice President/Treasurer
Charles Hanley
U.S. Bank


Andriana Abariotes
Twin Cities Local Initiatives Support Corporation

Kristin Beckmann*
Deputy Mayor, City of Saint Paul

Andrea Brennan*
Community Planning and Economic Development, City of Minneapolis

Lisa Goodman
Minneapolis City Council

Laura Helmer
Board Member, Community Foundation of Carver County

Directors (continued)
Senta Leff
Minnesota Coalition for the Homeless

Peter Lindstrom
Mayor, City of Falcon Heights

Margaret Lovejoy
Family Place

Rebecca Noecker
Saint Paul City Council

John Quincy
Minneapolis City Council

Jim Roth
Metropolitan Consortium of Community Developers

George Stone
Corporation for Supportive Housing

Dai Thao
Saint Paul City Council

Doug Van Metre
Wells Fargo

* Representative of Mayor Chris Coleman, City of Saint Paul, and Mayor Betsy Hodges, City of Minneapolis