Staff & Board

Home/Staff & Board

Staff

Executive Staff

Ellen Sahli linked in copy
President
ellen@fhfund.org | 612-274-7689

Colleen Ebinger linked in copy
Vice President
colleen@fhfund.org | 612-274-7691

Staff

Sarah Berke
Program Officer
sarah@fhfund.org | 612-274-7690

Eric Gustafson
Program Officer
eric@fhfund.org | 612-274-7692

Miko Salone
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
miko@fhfund.org | 612-274-7688

Consultants

Jane Dougherty, CliftonLarsonAllen
Finance Consultant
finance@fhfund.org | 612-274-7694

The Family Housing Fund main office phone number is 612-375-9644.

Board of Directors

A Board of Directors from both the private and public sectors steers and governs the Family Housing Fund.

Officers

Chair
Jim Roth
Metropolitan Consortium of Community Developers

Vice President/Treasurer
Jennifer Anderson
Community Reinvestment Fund

Vice President/Chair of Nominating Committee
Kristin Beckmann
Former Deputy Mayor, City of Saint Paul

Vice President
George Stone
Former Director at Corporation for Supportive Housing

Directors

Karen Anderson
Former Mayor, City of Minnetonka

Nichol Beckstrand
Sunrise Banks

Andrea Brennan
Community Planning and Economic Development, City of Minneapolis

Gail Dorfman
St. Stephen’s Human Services

Craig Klausing
Office of Lawyers Professional Responsibility

Lisa Goodman
Minneapolis City Council

Directors (continued)

Cam Gordon
Minneapolis City Council

Laura Helmer
Board Member, Community Foundation of Carver County

Margaret Lovejoy*
Family Place

Amy McCulloch
Twin Cities Local Initiatives Support Corporation

Rebecca Noecker
Saint Paul City Council

John Quincy**
(former Minneapolis City Council)

Tom Streitz
Twin Cities R!SE

D’Angelos Svenkeson
THOR Development

Dai Thao
Saint Paul City Council

Doug Van Metre
Wells Fargo

Jonathan Weinhagen
Minneapolis Regional Chamber of Commerce

* Representative of Mayor Melvin Carter, City of Saint Paul

** Representative of Mayor Jacob Frey, City of Minneapolis