Contact

Home/Contact

Stay in Touch

Sign up to receive periodic updates from the Family Housing Fund

Our Office

The Family Housing Fund works across the seven-county Twin Cities metropolitan area and our office is located in downtown Minneapolis.

Address: 310 4th Ave South, Suite 9000, Minneapolis, MN 55415
From the Metro Green Line and Blue Line: Disembark at Government Plaza Station. Our office is located one block north on 4th Avenue.
Parking: There is metered street parking along 4th Avenue and in the immediate vicinity. The most affordable parking ramp is located across the street in the Haaf Parking Ramp at 424 S. 4th Street. Rates are $2 for each 30 minutes.

Contact Us

Executive Staff

Ellen Sahli linked in copy
President
ellen@fhfund.org | 612-274-7689

Colleen Ebinger linked in copy
Vice President
colleen@fhfund.org | 612-274-7691

Staff

Sarah Berke
Program Officer
sarah@fhfund.org | 612-274-7690

Eric Gustafson
Program Officer
eric@fhfund.org | 612-274-7692

Miko Salone
Director of Operations
miko@fhfund.org | 612-274-7688

Consultants

Jane Dougherty, CliftonLarsonAllen
Finance Consultant
finance@fhfund.org | 612-274-7694

Our main office number is 612.375.9644.

Please use the form below to send us a message. The Family Housing Fund DOES NOT directly assist individuals or families seeking housing and services; if you are in need of resources please contact the organizations listed on our Resources Page.