admin

Home/admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 25 blog entries.

The Family Housing Fund has moved … and we have a new image!

We are excited to roll out our new logo and we look forward to welcoming you into our new space.

You can now find us in the Flour Exchange Building:
310 4th Ave South, Suite 9000
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Visit our contact page for directions and parking information.

Executive Staff

Ellen Sahli linked in copy
President
ellen@fhfund.org | 612-274-7689

Colleen Ebinger linked in copy
Vice President
colleen@fhfund.org | 612-274-7691

Staff

Sarah Berke
Program Officer
sarah@fhfund.org | 612-274-7690

Eric Gustafson
Program Officer
eric@fhfund.org | 612-274-7692

Bill Mask, CMA
Finance Director
bill@fhfund.org | 612-274-7693

Miko Salone
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
miko@fhfund.org | 612-274-7688

December 18th, 2017|FHFund News|

2013

• The Family Housing Fund is a founding member of the Prospect North Partnership, which seeks to demonstrate a new model of district development, innovation, urban growth, and healthy living in the Prospect Park neighborhood of Minneapolis.

January 1st, 2013|Timeline|

2011

• The Family Housing Fund joined with private, nonprofit, and public partners on the Twin Cities Corridors of Opportunity Initiative (funded by Living Cities Integration Initiative and HUD Sustainable Communities program) to promote equitable transit oriented development.

January 1st, 2011|Timeline|